HG TYRE SERVICES LTD HG TYRE SERVICES LTD, BLOCK 1 UNIT 2 CHAPELHALL IND EST, CHAPELHALL, ML6 8QH 01698 700161
Google reviews for HG TYRE SERVICES LTD
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
Chapelhall
  • Chapelhall
  • Chapelhall

Reviews - Page 1

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Friendly fast service good price

Andrew Watterson - March 2023

Great service from the guys at HG tyre services. I was able to book a quick mobile fitting appointment to get me back on the road asap. The guys were very professional and friendly and got the job done in no time! I highly recommend them and would definitely use their services again. Highly recommend! Thank you!

Nikola Truszkowska - January 2023

First time using the HG Tyres. Easy online order and fast and friendly service. Would definitely use again and fully recommend.

Derek Brown - December 2022

Excellent service from the guys at HG Tyres, came out and replaced at tyre at side of road within the hour!

Gjm plumbing - July 2022

Delighted with the service. Had a puncture fixed at very short service while I waited. Great price too. Will definitely use in future.

Andy Livingstone - June 2022

Fantastic service from HG Tyres after being let down by an online tyre ordering service, I was so pleased with the service and professionalism of the guys that I have just been back to get another 2 tyres fitted and once again 1st class service.????

Steven Lawson - April 2022

HG Tyre services just fitted two new front tyres to my Toyota RAV4. I had had problems with losing pressure in one of the old tyres and the tyre technician was excellent at checking the old tyre out. Not only did he find a small puncture but also found that the Toyota Pressure sensor was faulty and broken. Both new tyres were fitted within the time allocation and all seems fine. Very friendly and helpful service.

Iain Ferguson - March 2022

This company are quick and efficient. Needed a puncture fixed quickly as I am a nurse, they came within two hours and had me back on the road. Would recommend them to anyone.

Linda - December 2021
Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration